TheSecondSIF
Welcome to SI Friends (2), a support group of friends that are as close as family, (SI Friends No.2 has been available since 2011)

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

TheSecondSIF
Welcome to SI Friends (2), a support group of friends that are as close as family, (SI Friends No.2 has been available since 2011)
TheSecondSIF
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Guess who's back!

+4
TylerAiden
janedoe
Owen
eMsIacinoM
8 posters

Go down

Guess who's back! Empty Guess who's back!

Post  eMsIacinoM Mon Feb 20, 2012 3:59 am

Okay, I know none of you remember me. This is my first time on the new Sif or whatever and I hadn't been on the old one in like a year. My old user name was F12eca. I know I have the weirdest names. When I used to go on here I was always so shy. But since then I've changed a lot xD Idk what I should say here so I'll put a little like life story kinda thing. xD uhm. I'm 14 now. I've been cutting since I was 12 but took a break about a half year ago when my little sister tried to kill herself. Ive like just started again. I'm a freshmen in highschool and I LOVE it. I have an 18 bf and I love him lots. I have a pretty cool family. I always fight with them though (except my sister, we are besties) I have a 12 year old sister, a 7 year Old bro and ya know parents. I have 3 cats and 2 baby rats and 4 fish. They are like my real family. I tell them everything and they always listen, they never say much though((: I really honestly have no reason to feel sad, my life is pretty great. I am really well liked in school (cept for a few upperclassmen bullies), I get okayish grades and I'm not totally stressed, my family treats me pretty well and I for the most part have pretty awesome drama free friends. Life seems better than ever (except for my suicidal sister) but lately I've been getting all freaked out and panicy like I used too. Like I'll be sitting there all happy and whatnot then I'